• Librería: Calvello Books (Stati Uniti)
  • Año de publicación: 2015
  • Editor: Liveright Publishing Company
  • EAN: 9780871404381
  • Sugetos: Musica
  • Peso del envío: 750 g
  • Encuadernación: Hardcover fine
  • Edición: 1st ed, first printing
  • Lugar de publicación: New York
  • Condiciones: Fine in near fine jacket with a few thin smallish creases to jacket's font flyleaf

Notas Bibliográficas

Gray-black quarto; xii, 416 pages, 16 unnumbered pages of plates : illustrations ; 25 cm, wrapped in mylar Signed by Glass on title page. "A world-renowned composer of symphonies, operas, and film scores, Glass has, almost single-handedly, crafted the dominant sound of late-twentieth-century classical music. Here his behind-the-scenes recollections allow readers to experience those moments of creative fusion when life so magically merged with art. From his childhood in post-World War II Baltimore to his student days in Chicago, at Juilliard, and his first journey to Paris, where he studied under the formidable Nadia Boulanger, Glass movingly recalls his early mentors, while reconstructing the places that helped shape his artistic consciousness."–Publisher. || Composers & Musicians -- United States -- Biography& Autobiography. Modern Classical Music. Serial Music.

El librero responderá dentro de 26-01-2021

Tiempos de entrega y Gastos de envío

Gastos para el envío en Italia

Tipo Plazo de entrega Gastos Contra entrega
Standard Consegna in 7 - 15 giorni lavorativi 27,90 No
Tiempo de entrega: estimado a partir de la confirmación de disponibilidad del librero.
Derechos arancelarios: Si tu pedido es revisado en la aduana, la entrega puede retrasarse. Si es necesario, tendrás que desaduanar tu pedido, previo pago de los derechos arancelarios.